Directory

QUICK LINKS
Update your contact information
Report a workplace safety concern

Sign up for email updates
Join Local 509

UNION HEADQUARTERS
100 Talcott Avenue, Bldg 313 , 2nd fl
Watertown, MA 02472
Phone: 617-924-8509 or 800-632-8079 (Reception)
Fax: 617-924-8248
mail@seiu509.org

WESTERN MASSACHUSETTS
1275 Elm Street
West Springfield, MA 01089
Fax: 413-858-1900
William Cano: 413-858-1903
Michael Foster: 781-296-5812
Jerry Levinsky: 413-858 -1902
Rick Page: 413-858-1901


SEIU Local 509 Staff & Officer Directory

All extensions can be reached after dialing 617-924-8509 or 800-632-8079. For email, add @seiu509.org to the username listed in the right column.
For all media inquiries, please contact Jason Stephany, Communications Director, at  617-924-8509 x568 or 617-286-4430.

ROLE

NAME

EXTENSION

EMAIL

President Susan Tousignant x509 stousignant
Treasurer Israel Pierre x526 ipierre
Chief of Staff Cliff Cohn x530 ccohn
COMMUNICATIONS DEPARTMENT
Director of Communications Jason A Stephany x568 jstephany
Deputy Communications Director Gabriela Camargo Martins x535 gcmartins
POLITICAL DEPARTMENT
Director of Politics & Legislation Chris Condon x515 ccondon
Deputy Political Director Calvin Feliciano x546 cfeliciano
Deputy Legislative Director Bridget K Quinn x565  bquinn
PRIVATE SECTOR
Director of Private Sector Field Services Jon Grossman x536 jgrossman
Field Representatives Scott Bezzini x521 sbezzini
Vickey Campbell out on leave
Colleen Doherty x567 cdoherty
Tony Fernandes x511 tfernandes
Michael Foster * mfoster
Rick Page * rpage
Mercy Saigbah x566 msaigbah
Brian Wilder x565 bwilder
PUBLIC SECTOR
Director of Public Sector Field Services Shanna Weston x572 sweston
Field Representatives Darrel Cole x520 dcole
John Cunningham x541 jcunningham
Find Your Field Rep Jennifer Doe x506 jdoe
Jerry Levinsky * jlevinsky
Ellaina McDowell x551 emcdowell
David McNally x532 dmcnally
Ruth Moskowitz x533 rmoskowitz
ORGANIZING
Director of Organizing Joao (John) Baptista x558 jbaptista
Advocate & Community Liaisons Tom Barbera out on leave
Amber Childs x518 achilds
Organizers Paul Ahua  x557         pahua
Abigail Amartey x561 aamartey
Keegan Cox x512 kcox
Dennis MacDonald dmacdonald
Monti Mueller mmueller
Marisa Turesky mturesky
Data Specialist Michael Pigott mpigott
Strategic Researcher Nakul Havnurkar x542 nhavnurkar
CHILD CARE & EARLY EDUCATION
Director of Child Care Field Services Isabel Gonzalez-Webster x583 igonzalez
Field Representatives Ninfa E Bretón x554 nbreton
William Cano * wcano
Victor Maldonado x571 vmaldonado
CLINICIANS ORGANIZING
Clinician Organizing Campaign Director Melody Hugo x514 mhugo
Organizer Julie Balasalle x553 jbalasalle
BUSINESS & ACCOUNTING OFFICE
Director of Business & Finance Rick Cooney x529 rcooney
Business & Accounting Joyce Lui x517 jlui
Business & Accounting Karen Iung x569 kiung
ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES
Director of Administration Jenny Bauer x516 jbauer
Membership Services Cathy Scurio x543 cscurio
Technical Support Specialist Louise Johnson x524 ljohnson
Receptionist Sherice Hill x0 shill
Computer Engineer Dmitriy Shats x544 dshats

*see numbers for Western Mass Office

CHAPTER PRESIDENTS AND OTHER LEADERSHIP
Christine Crean Recording Secretary
Peter MacKinnon DCF President
Dean Paolillo DOE President
Stan Taraska DDS President
Maria Torres DEEC President
Taiye Anjorin DPH President
Kathleen Prince DMH President
Ed Cote COPS President
Linda Delman IST President
Arthur Casey DTA President
Stephanie Mattuchio MCB President
Adrianne Weiss DMA President
Jim Cunningham DOR President
Julie Arroyo MRC President
Dennis MacDonald PSHS President

Comments are closed.