Directory

QUICK LINKS
Update your contact information
Sign up for email updates
Join Local 509

UNION HEADQUARTERS
293 Boston Post Road West, 4th Floor
Marlborough, MA 01752
MARC: 800-632-8079
MAIN: 774-843-7509
FAX: 508-485-8529
mail@seiu509.org
WESTERN MASSACHUSETTS
1275 Elm Street, Suite C
West Springfield, MA 01089
FAX: 413-858-1900
William Cano: 413-858-1903
Jerry Levinsky: 413-858 -1902
Rick Page: 413-858-1901

 

SEIU Local 509 Directory

All extensions can be reached after dialing 774-843-7509. For email, add @seiu509.org to the username listed in the right column. 

For all media inquiries, please contact Megan Piccirillo at mpiccirillo@seiu509.org. For general inquiries, please email communications@seiu509.org.

ROLE

NAME

EXTENSION

EMAIL

President Peter MacKinnon x 1260 pmackinnon
Treasurer Israel Pierre x 1227 ipierre
Chief of Staff Cliff Cohn x 1219 ccohn
COMMUNICATIONS
Communications Director Megan Piccirillo 973-668-8999 mpiccirillo
Deputy Communications Director Maddie Conway mconway
 –
MEMBER ACTION & RESOURCE CENTER 
Reach the MARC team directly at (800) 632-8079
MARC Director Lucy Lugo  x 1262 llugo
MARC Organizers Darrell Cole  x 1220 dcole
Jon Grossman  x 1236 jgrossman
Ruth Moskowitz  x 1256 rmoskowitz
Ninfa E Bretón  x1251 nbreton
Ricardo Reynoso X1223 rreynoso
Scott Bezzini  x 1257 sbezzini
POLITICAL & LEGISLATIVE
Director of Politics & Legislation Chris Condon  x 1218 ccondon
Deputy Political Director Calvin Feliciano  x 1215 cfeliciano
Deputy Legislative Director Bridget K Quinn  x 1232 bquinn
ORGANIZING
Director of Organizing
Community Organizer Vanessa Snow vsnow
Organizing Researcher Kerstin Lindgren x 1216 klindgren
Organizers Paul Ahua  x 1253       pahua
Abigail Amartey-Dodd  x 1211 aamartey
Jeff Uehlingher  juehlinger
Miles Meth  mmeth
 Data Specialist Michael Pigott   x 1276 mpigott
BUSINESS & ACCOUNTING OFFICE
Director of Business & Finance Rick Cooney  x 1254 rcooney
Business & Accounting Joyce Lui  x 1238 jlui
Business & Accounting Karen Iung  x 1240 kiung
Finance & Member Services Victor Maldonado  x 1263 vmaldonado
Member Services Cathy Scurio  x 1217 cscurio
Computer Engineer Dmitriy Shats  x 1222 dshats
ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES
Director of Administration Jenny Bauer  x 1230 jbauer
Technical Support Specialist Sherice Hill x 1258 shill
FIELD SERVICES
Director of Field Services Melody Hugo  x 1246  mhugo
 –
PUBLIC SECTOR
Public Sector Coordinator Mike Foster x 1250 mfoster
Internal Organizers Khadeejah Ahmad  x 1210 kahmad
Find Your Union Advisor or Organizer Mark Belzowski  x 1244 mbelzowski
Jennifer Doe  x 1229 jdoe
Jerry Levinsky * jlevinsky
Tara Arthur  x  tarthur
PRIVATE SECTOR
Private Sector Field Services Coordinator Daniel Hoffer  x 1265 dhoffer
       Internal Organizers Jim Gander  x 1234 jgander
Lorelei Kluever  x 1266 lkluever
Rick Page * rpage
Orlando Peña  x 1252 opena
Mercy Frank  x 1247 mfrank
Ted Nebus tnebus
CLINICIANS UNITED
CHILD CARE
Coordinator Jynai McDonald x1213 jmcdonald
Internal Organizers William Cano  x 1264 wcano
Natalia Berthet-Garcia  x 1239 nberthet_garcia
HIGHER EDUCATION
Higher Ed Field Services Coordinator Matt Dauphin  x 1231 mdauphin
Internal Organizers Peter Bala  x 1274 pbala
Chaz Carroll  x 1214 ccarroll
Rachel McCleery  x 1276 rmcleery

*see numbers for Western Mass Office

 

CHAPTER PRESIDENTS AND OTHER LEADERSHIP
ROLE  NAME (click for email)
Recording Secretary Kara Goodier
Chapter on Public Safety President John Cunningham
Dept of Children & Families President Adriana Zwick
Dept of Developmental Services President Stan Taraska
Dept of Early Education & Care President Johanna Ochoa
Dept of Education President Dean Paolillo
Dept of Mental Health Kathleen Prince
Dept of Public Health President Taiye Anjorin
Dept of Revenue & CSE President Dave Foley
Dept of Transitional Assistance President Cheri Antelo
Family Child Care President Celina Reyes
Higher Education President Nina Kammerer
Institutional School Teachers President Linda Delman
MassHealth President Carol Butler
Mass Commission for the Blind President Carolyn Hjelte
Mass Rehabilitation Commission President David Zbikowski
Private Sector Human Services President Orlando Pena

 

Comments are closed.