Directory

 

UNION HEADQUARTERS
293 Boston Post Road West, 4th Floor
Marlborough, MA 01752
MARC: 800-632-8079
MAIN: 774-843-7509
FAX: 508-485-8529
connect@seiu509.org
WESTERN MASSACHUSETTS
1275 Elm Street, Suite C
West Springfield, MA 01089
FAX: 413-858-1900
William Cano: 413-858-1903
Jerry Levinsky: 413-858 -1902
Rick Page: 413-858-1901


SEIU Local 509 Directory

All extensions can be reached after dialing 774-843-7509.

For email, add @seiu509.org to the username listed in the right column. 

For all media inquiries, please contact Megan Piccirillo at mpiccirillo@seiu509.org.
For general inquiries, please email connect@seiu509.org.

ROLE

NAME

Extension

EMAIL

President Peter MacKinnon x 1260 pmackinnon
Treasurer Israel Pierre x 1227 ipierre
Chief of Staff Cliff Cohn x 1219 ccohn
COMMUNICATIONS
Communications Director Megan Piccirillo x 1228 mpiccirillo
Deputy Communications Director Maddie Conway mconway
Deputy Media Relations Director Natalia Berthet-Garcia  nberthet_garcia
 –
MEMBER ACTION & RESOURCE CENTER 
Reach the MARC team directly at (800) 632-8079
MARC Director Lucy Lugo  x 1262 llugo
MARC Representatives Erin Wilson  x 1275 ewilson
Jon Grossman  x 1236 jgrossman
Ruth Moskowitz  x 1256 rmoskowitz
Ninfa E Bretón  x1251 nbreton
Ricardo Reynoso X1223 rreynoso
Scott Bezzini  x 1257 sbezzini
POLITICAL & LEGISLATIVE
Director of Politics & Legislation Chris Condon  x 1218 ccondon
Deputy Political Director Calvin Feliciano  x 1215 cfeliciano
Deputy Legislative Director Bridget K Quinn  x 1232 bquinn
ORGANIZING
Director of Organizing Marcelle Grair x 1235 mgrair
Community Organizer Vanessa Snow x 1249 vsnow
Organizing Researcher Kerstin Lindgren x 1216 klindgren
Organizers Paul Ahua  x 1253       pahua
Abigail Amartey-Dodd  x 1211 aamartey
Jeff Uehlingher juehlinger
Miles Meth mmeth
Tarshia Green-Williams tgreen_williams
Kathleen Collins  508-207-3504 kcollins
BUSINESS & ACCOUNTING OFFICE
Director of Finance and HR Darleen LeGrand  x 1254 dlegrand
Business & Accounting Joyce Lui  x 1238 jlui
Business & Accounting Karen Iung  x 1240 kiung
DATA AND MEMBERSHIP SERVICES
Data and Membership Coordinator Andrew Santos  x 1281 asantos
Member Services Cathy Scurio  x 1217 cscurio
Data and IT Specialist Dmitriy Shats  x 1222 dshats
Finance & Member Services Victor Maldonado  x 1263 vmaldonado
Member Specialist Mike Pigott x 1237 mpigott
ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES
Director of Administration Jenny Bauer x 1230 jbauer
Administrative Support Specialist Sherice Hill x 1242 shill
Administrative Assistant Jackie Colon x 1259 jcolon
FIELD SERVICES
Director of Field Services Melody Hugo  x 1246  mhugo
 –
PUBLIC SECTOR
Public Sector Coordinator Mike Foster x 1250 mfoster
Internal Organizers Khadeejah Ahmad  x 1210 kahmad
Find Your Union Advisor or Organizer Mark Belzowski  x 1244 mbelzowski
Jerry Levinsky x 1233 jlevinsky
Tara Arthur  x1248  tarthur
PRIVATE SECTOR
Private Sector Field Services Coordinator Daniel Hoffer  x 1265 dhoffer
       Internal Organizers Jim Gander 617-584-4440 jgander
Lorelei Kluever  x 1266 lkluever
Rick Page 413-858-1901 rpage
Orlando Peña  x 1252 opena
Mercy Frank  x 1247 mfrank
Ted Nebus  978-493-9595 tnebus
CLINICIANS UNITED
Behavioral Health Organizer  Henry DeLima  x 1239 hdelima
CHILD CARE
Family Child Care Coordinator Jynai McDonald x1213 jmcdonald
Internal Organizers William Cano  x 1264 wcano
 Alejandra Tejeda  857-719-2144  atejeda
HIGHER EDUCATION
Higher Ed Field Services Coordinator Matt Dauphin  x 1231 mdauphin
Internal Organizers Peter Bala  x 1274 pbala
Chaz Carroll  x 1214 ccarroll
Rachel McCleery  x 1276 rmccleery

*see numbers for Western Mass Office

 

CHAPTER PRESIDENTS AND OTHER LEADERSHIP
ROLE NAME (click for email)
Recording Secretary Kara Goodier
Chapter on Public Safety President John Cunningham
Dept of Children & Families President Adriana Zwick
Dept of Developmental Services President Tina Simmerman
Dept of Early Education & Care President Johanna Ochoa
Dept of Education President Joanna Laghetto
Dept of Mental Health Cassandra Sampas
Dept of Public Health President Taiye Anjorin
Dept of Revenue & CSE President Dave Foley
Dept of Transitional Assistance President Cheri Antelo
Chapter on Elder Services Caroline Horton
Family Child Care President Celina Reyes
Higher Education President Jaime Wilson
Institutional School Teachers President Jacy Watson
MassHealth President Valerie Copeland
Mass Commission for the Blind President Carolyn Hjelte
Mass Rehabilitation Commission President David Zbikowski
Private Sector Human Services President Orlando Pena

 

Comments are closed.