Directory

QUICK LINKS
Update your contact information
Report a workplace safety concern

Sign up for email updates
Join Local 509

UNION HEADQUARTERS
293 Boston Post Road West, 4th Floor
Marlborough, MA 01752
MARC: 800-632-8079
MAIN: 774-843-7509
FAX: 508-485-8529
mail@seiu509.org
WESTERN MASSACHUSETTS
1275 Elm Street, Suite C
West Springfield, MA 01089
FAX: 413-858-1900
William Cano: 413-858-1903
Jerry Levinsky: 413-858 -1902
Rick Page: 413-858-1901

 

SEIU Local 509 Directory

All extensions can be reached after dialing 774-843-7509. For email, add @seiu509.org to the username listed in the right column. For media inquiries, please contact Christie Stephenson, Communications Director, at 774-843-7500.

 

ROLE

NAME

EXTENSION

EMAIL

President Peter MacKinnon x 1260 pmackinnon
Treasurer Israel Pierre x 1227 ipierre
Chief of Staff Cliff Cohn x 1219 ccohn
COMMUNICATIONS
Communications Director Christie Stephenson x 1228 cstephenson
Deputy Communications Director Gabriela Camargo Martins x 1224 gcmartins
Deputy Communications Director Ana Victoria Morales x 1213 avmorales
 —
MEMBER ACTION & RESOURCE CENTER 
Reach the MARC team directly at (800) 632-8079
MARC Director Tyler Idrogo  x 1262 tidrogo
MARC Organizers Darrell Cole  x 1220 dcole
Jon Grossman  x 1236 jgrossman
Ellaina McDowell Kennedy  x 1223 emcdowell
Ruth Moskowitz  x 1256 rmoskowitz
Mercy Frank  x 1247 mfrank
POLITICAL & LEGISLATIVE
Director of Politics & Legislation Chris Condon  x 1218 ccondon
Deputy Political Director Calvin Feliciano  x 1215 cfeliciano
Deputy Legislative Director Bridget K Quinn  x 1232 bquinn
ORGANIZING
Director of Organizing Joao (John) Baptista  x 1235 jbaptista
Advocate & Community Liaison Marcelle Grair  x 1243 mgrair
Organizers Paul Ahua  x 1253       pahua
Abigail Amartey-Dodd  x 1211 aamartey
Mike Cahoon  x 1248 mcahoon
Heather Cushman  x 1225 hcushman
Thandi Farley  x 1261 tfarley
Ally Little  x 1212 alittle
Dennis MacDonald  x 1221 dmacdonald
Adam Powell  x 1249 apowell
Meg Tiley  x 1245 mtiley
Data Specialist Michael Pigott  x 0 mpigott
BUSINESS & ACCOUNTING OFFICE
Director of Business & Finance Rick Cooney  x 1254 rcooney
Business & Accounting Joyce Lui  x 1238 jlui
Business & Accounting Karen Iung  x 1240 kiung
Finance & Member Services Victor Maldonado  x 1263 vmaldonado
Member Services Cathy Scurio  x 1217 cscurio
Computer Engineer Dmitriy Shats  x 1222 dshats
ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES
Director of Administration Jenny Bauer  x 1230 jbauer
Technical Support Specialist Louise Johnson  x 1242 ljohnson
Receptionist Sherice Hill  x 1259 shill
FIELD SERVICES
Director of Field Services Shanna Weston  x 1258 sweston
 —
PUBLIC SECTOR
Internal Organizers Khadeejah Ahmad  x 1210 kahmad
Find Your Union Advisor or Organizer Mark Belzowski  x 1244 mbelzowski
Jennifer Doe  x 1229 jdoe
Mike Foster x 1250 mfoster
Jerry Levinsky * jlevinsky
PRIVATE SECTOR
Director of Private Sector Field Services Mike Fadel  x 1265 mfadel
Internal Organizers Scott Bezzini  x 1257 sbezzini
Jim Gander  x 1234 jgander
Lorelei Kluever  x 1266 lkluever
Rick Page * rpage
Orlando Peña  x 1252 opena
Brian Wilder  x 1214 bwilder
CLINICIANS UNITED
Clinician Organizing Director Melody Hugo  x 1246 mhugo
Organizer Julie Balasalle  x 1239 jbalasalle
CHILD CARE
Internal Organizers Ninfa E Bretón  x 1251 nbreton
William Cano * wcano
HIGHER EDUCATION
Director of Higher Ed Field Services Jeremy Thompson  x 1231 jthompson
Internal Organizers Jonathan Moore  x 1237 jmoore
Carley Russell  x 1216 crussell

*see numbers for Western Mass Office

 

CHAPTER PRESIDENTS AND OTHER LEADERSHIP
ROLE  NAME (click for email)
Recording Secretary Ivette Hernandez
Chapter on Public Safety President Patrick Toolin
Dept of Children & Families President Adriana Zwick
Dept of Developmental Services President Stan Taraska
Dept of Early Education & Care President Johanna Ochoa
Dept of Education President Dean Paolillo
Dept of Mental Health Kathleen Prince
Dept of Public Health President open position
Dept of Revenue & CSE President Dave Foley
Dept of Transitional Assistance President Cheri Antelo
Family Child Care President Celina Reyes
Higher Education President Celia Morris
Institutional School Teachers President Linda Delman
MassHealth President Carol Butler
Mass Commission for the Blind President Stephanie Mattuchio
Mass Rehabilitation Commission President Dawn Davis
Private Sector Human Services President Orlando Pena

 

Comments are closed.