Directory

QUICK LINKS
Update your contact information
Report a workplace safety concern

Sign up for email updates
Join Local 509

UNION HEADQUARTERS
293 Boston Post Road West, 4th Floor
Marlborough, MA 01752
MARC: 800-632-8079
MAIN: 774-843-7509
FAX: 508-485-8529
mail@seiu509.org
WESTERN MASSACHUSETTS
1275 Elm Street, Suite C
West Springfield, MA 01089
FAX: 413-858-1900
William Cano: 413-858-1903
Jerry Levinsky: 413-858 -1902
Rick Page: 413-858-1901

 

SEIU Local 509 Directory

All extensions can be reached after dialing 774-843-7509. For email, add @seiu509.org to the username listed in the right column. For media inquiries, please contact Jason Stephany, Communications Director, at 774-843-7509 x1228 or 617-286-4430.

ROLE

NAME

EXTENSION

EMAIL

President Susan Tousignant x 1260 stousignant
Treasurer Israel Pierre x 1227 ipierre
Chief of Staff Cliff Cohn x 1219 ccohn
COMMUNICATIONS
Senior Director of Communications Jason A Stephany  x 1228 jstephany
Deputy Communications Director Gabriela Camargo Martins  x 1224 gcmartins
Communications Specialist Ana Victoria Morales  x 1213 avmorales
 —
MEMBER ACTION & RESOURCE CENTER 
Reach the MARC team directly at (800) 632-8079
MARC Director Tyler Idrogo  x 1262 tidrogo
MARC Organizers Darrell Cole  x 1220 dcole
Jon Grossman  x 1236 jgrossman
Ellaina McDowell Kennedy  x 1223 emcdowell
Ruth Moskowitz  x 1256 rmoskowitz
Orlando Peña  x1252 opena
POLITICAL & LEGISLATIVE
Director of Politics & Legislation Chris Condon  x 1218 ccondon
Deputy Political Director Calvin Feliciano  x 1215 cfeliciano
Deputy Legislative Director Bridget K Quinn  x 1232 bquinn
CHILD CARE & EARLY EDUCATION
Director of Child Care Field Services Isabel Gonzalez-Webster  x 1226 igonzalez
Internal Organizers Ninfa E Bretón  x 1251 nbreton
William Cano * wcano
CLINICIANS UNITED
Clinician Organizing Director Melody Hugo  x 1246 mhugo
Organizer Julie Balasalle  x 1239 jbalasalle
HIGHER EDUCATION
Director of Higher Ed Field Services Jeremy Thompson  x 1231 jthompson
Internal Organizers Jonathan Moore  x 1237 jmoore
Carley Russell  x 1216 crussell
PRIVATE SECTOR
Director of Private Sector Field Services Mike Fadel  x 1265 mfadel
Internal Organizers Scott Bezzini  x 1257 sbezzini
Jim Gander  x 1234 jgander
Lorelei Kluever  x 1266 lkluever
Rick Page * rpage
Mercy Saigbah  x 1247 msaigbah
Brian Wilder  x 1214 bwilder
PUBLIC SECTOR
Director of Public Sector Field Services Shanna Weston  x 1258 sweston
Internal Organizers Khadeejah Ahmad  x 1210 kahmad
Find Your Internal Organizer Mark Belzowski  x 1244 mbelzowski
Jennifer Doe  x 1229 jdoe
Mike Foster x 1250 mfoster
Jerry Levinsky * jlevinsky
ORGANIZING
Director of Organizing Joao (John) Baptista  x 1235 jbaptista
Advocate & Community Liaison Marcelle Grair  x 1243 mgrair
Organizers Paul Ahua  x 1253       pahua
Abigail Amartey-Dodd  x 1211 aamartey
Mike Cahoon  x 1248 mcahoon
Heather Cushman  x 1225 hcushman
Thandi Farley  x 1261 tfarley
Ally Little  x 1212 alittle
Dennis MacDonald  x 1221 dmacdonald
Meg Tiley  x 1245 mtiley
Data Specialist Michael Pigott  x 1249 mpigott
BUSINESS & ACCOUNTING OFFICE
Director of Business & Finance Rick Cooney  x 1254 rcooney
Business & Accounting Joyce Lui  x 1238 jlui
Business & Accounting Karen Iung  x 1240 kiung
Finance & Member Services Victor Maldonado  x 1263 vmaldonado
Member Services Cathy Scurio  x 1217 cscurio
ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES
Director of Administration Jenny Bauer  x 1230 jbauer
Technical Support Specialist Louise Johnson  x 1242 ljohnson
Receptionist Sherice Hill  x 1259 shill
Computer Engineer Dmitriy Shats  x 1222 dshats

*see numbers for Western Mass Office

Dennis MacDonald

CHAPTER PRESIDENTS AND OTHER LEADERSHIP
ROLE  NAME (click for email)
Recording Secretary Christine Crean
Chapter on Public Safety President Ed Cote
Dept of Children & Families President Peter MacKinnon
Dept of Developmental Services President Stan Taraska
Dept of Early Education & Care President Johanna Ochoa
Dept of Education President Dean Paolillo
Dept of Mental Health Kathleen Prince 
Dept of Public Health President Taiye Ajorin
Dept of Revenue & CSE President Eric Rios
Dept of Transitional Assistance President Arthur Casey
Family Child Care President Celina Reyes
Higher Education President Celia Morris
Institutional School Teachers President Linda Delman
MassHealth President Adrianne Weiss
Mass Commission for the Blind President Stephanie Mattuchio
Mass Rehabilitation Commission President Dawn Davis
Private Sector Human Services President Dennis MacDonald

 

Comments are closed.